A Pretty Face, Or A Hot Body?

I was reading Cosmopolitan the other day and came across a poll that was taken amongst guys who would choose a pretty face, or a hot body? It’s very seldom that polls like this ever get a second glance from me, but it was actually quite entertaining.

The poll said that men would prefer a pretty face over a hot body, but would ditch a pretty girl if the ‘package’ came along – pause, let’s take a moment to have men entertain us from all over the world shall we?;)

Amrit Dhaliwal, Fitness Model - Hot Body and A Pretty Face

Amrit Dhaliwal, Fitness Model - Hot Body and A Pretty Face

Thus, when I came home, I went online to see what men and women had to say on this topic, as I was quite intrigued, but didn’t really come up with much. I even went onto this site I love roaming around on from time to time – www.askmen.com (for those of you men that have never visited it before, you should, it’s a great site!), but nada. So I ask you ladies, or gents (you are always more than welcome to the Yn’S), what would you prefer, a hot body, or a pretty face?

– Sonya

2 Comments

Filed under Beauty

2 responses to “A Pretty Face, Or A Hot Body?

  1. V

    You all have some pretty rad posts lol.

    Cheers,
    V

    • shivandson

      Thanks ‘V’:)

      However, keep checking back with us, we’ve just put our posts on “hold” for a little bit, for there are a lot of new changes coming within the next month.

      Cheers from Shivani and Sonya!

Leave a comment